Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

991 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director
Dr David Smith Adjunct
Amy Smith Senior Service Consultant – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 7115
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services
Nic Smelt Educational Designer
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor
Professor John Slaney Emeritus Professor
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 5656
Christian Simon PhD Candidate ,
Ms Jenny Simmons Administration Staff, Educational Systems Officer Teaching Staff
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Research Officer Research and Innovation Office
+61 2 6152610
Rahul Shome Lecturer
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering
Ian Shillito PhD Student
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student
6267 6331
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Xiaoxi (Emily) Sheng Student Officer Student Services
Mr William Shen Honours Student
Dr Heping Shen Senior Lecturer ,
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration
Mr David Shaw PhD Student
Miss Evangeline Sharman
Dr Astha Sharma Research Fellow
+61 459610443
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , ,
Jingyu Shao PhD Student
Professor Iman Shames Professor ,
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate ,
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate
Ms Galina Shadrivova Finance Officer Finance
+61 2 612 51086
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim)
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute
+61 2 6125 7802
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , ,
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher
+61 2 6267 6220
Ms Natalie Segaert Service Manager - CECC Student Services Student Services
Prof. Lesley Seebeck Prof. in the practice of Cyber Security
+61 2 6125 7796
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow ,
Ms Lori Sciusco Interim Associate Director - Engagement Team Business Development, Growth Executive
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing