Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

988 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Bec Hopkins Alumni and Development Coordinator Advancement
02 612 50719
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, School of Computing, ACM Distinguished Scientist
+61 2 6125 9358 (work),
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Dr Md Zakir Hossain Honorary Lecturer , ,
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026,
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , ,
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Hua Hua PhD Student
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student
Keqing Huang PhD Student
Andrew Hunt
Professor Elanor Huntington Visiting Professor ,
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate
Ms Alice Hutchinson Research Assistant
Professor Marcus Hutter Honorary Professor
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor
Sahar Idrees PhD Student
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar
Ms Rachel Ippoliti Senior Service Consultant – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications
Janelle Ireland Senior Services Consultant – Student Employability Student Services
+61 2 6125 7076
Dr José Iria Researcher, Lecturer
Atiqul Islam Phd Student
Razibul Islam
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student
Hamish Ivey-Law
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student
Chaahat Jain
Michael Jambor Technical Officer
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research)
+61 2 612 54889
Mr William James Honours Student
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 52411
Ms Rhiana Jenkins Service Coordinator - Student Employability and Experience, CECS Community Student Services
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate
Zhenge Jia Honours Student
Zi Jin Software Developer
Joseph John PhD Student
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 4526
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 4509
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing