Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

980 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , ,
Hua Hua PhD Student
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student
Keqing Huang PhD Student
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab
Andrew Hunt
Professor Elanor Huntington Visiting Professor ,
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate
Ms Alice Hutchinson Research Assistant
Professor Marcus Hutter Honorary Professor
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor
Sahar Idrees PhD Student
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar
Ms Rachel Ippoliti Senior Service Consultant – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications
Janelle Ireland Senior Services Consultant – Student Employability Student Services
+61 2 6125 7076
Dr José Iria Researcher, Lecturer
Razibul Islam
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Atiqul Islam Phd Student
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student
Hamish Ivey-Law
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student
Chaahat Jain
Michael Jambor Technical Officer
Mr William James Honours Student
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research)
+61 2 612 54889
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 52411
Ms Rhiana Jenkins Service Coordinator - Student Employability and Experience, CECS Community Student Services
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate
Zhenge Jia Honours Student
Zi Jin Software Developer
Joseph John PhD Student
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 4526
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 4509
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration
Dr Beau Johnston Computer Scientist, Future Technologies Group, ORNL, Visiting Fellow, Research School of Computer Science, ANU
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Max Jones Honours
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer
+61 2 612 57450


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing