People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Beau Johnston Computer Scientist, Future Technologies Group, ORNL, Visiting Fellow, Research School of Computer Science, ANU beau.johnston@anu.edu.au
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1102666@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Max Jones Honours u5806183@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computing Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Mr Neil Kaines School Manager Technical Services neil.kaines@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5682
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing) priscilla.kanjohn@anu.edu.au
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program, Teaching Staff shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Mrs Catherine Karcher Senior Service Consultant - I&G u1032477@anu.edu.au
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student u7146121@anu.edu.au
, Jayaminda.KariyawasamBovithanthri@anu.edu.au
Ms Kezia Kartika Service Coordinator - Student Services u5879857@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Siva Karuturi , , Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
0261253785
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow u1087915@anu.edu.au
Professor Junichiro Kawaguchi Professor Junichiro.Kawaguchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student u5277975@anu.edu.au
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, School of Engineering u1090455@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646, Christopher.Kellett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Liam Kennedy Technical Officer Liam.Kennedy@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student u5185867@anu.edu.au
Ms Alison Kershaw Research Assistant 3A alison.kershaw@anu.edu.au
Saud Khan PhD Candidate saud.khan@anu.edu.au
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Dr Teng Choon Kho Research Fellow teng.kho@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Dr Dongwoo Kim Honorary Lecturer, Adjunct Lecturer Dongwoo.Kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant, Campus Visitor alaine.king@gmail.com
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Irara Kittel Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Irara.Kittel@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student u5862608@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer , , piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kravis Research Assistant Ruth.Kravis@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow , Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Associate Professor Petra Kuhnert Honorary Associate Professor Petra.Kuhnert@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student u4843215@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor , Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing