Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Beau Johnston Computer Scientist, Future Technologies Group, ORNL, Visiting Fellow, Research School of Computer Science, ANU
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer
+61 2 612 57450
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student
Mr Max Jones Honours
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computing Administration
6125 6345
Mr Neil Kaines School Manager Technical Services
+61 2 6125 5682
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing)
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program, Teaching Staff
Mrs Catherine Karcher Senior Service Consultant - I&G
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student
Ms Kezia Kartika Service Coordinator - Student Services
A/Prof Siva Karuturi , ,
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow
Professor Junichiro Kawaguchi Professor
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, School of Engineering
+61 2 6125 2646,
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer
Liam Kennedy Technical Officer
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student
Ms Alison Kershaw Research Assistant 3A
Saud Khan PhD Candidate
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Teng Choon Kho Research Fellow
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate
Dr Dongwoo Kim Honorary Lecturer, Adjunct Lecturer
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student
Alaine King External Consultant, Campus Visitor
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate
Irara Kittel Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student
Mr Takuma Koizumi
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer , ,
Yi Kou Honours Student
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant
Ruth Kravis Research Assistant
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow ,
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Associate Professor Petra Kuhnert Honorary Associate Professor
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student
Associate Professor Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor ,
+61 (2) 612 51577


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing