People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

980 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computing Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Mr Neil Kaines School Manager Technical Services neil.kaines@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5682
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing) priscilla.kanjohn@anu.edu.au
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program, Teaching Staff shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Mrs Catherine Karcher Senior Service Consultant - I&G u1032477@anu.edu.au
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student u7146121@anu.edu.au
, Jayaminda.KariyawasamBovithanthri@anu.edu.au
Ms Kezia Kartika Service Coordinator - Student Services u5879857@anu.edu.au
Dr Siva Karuturi , , Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
0261253785
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow u1087915@anu.edu.au
Dartha Kathirgamarajah Service Manager, Academic Education Services Student Services chidartha.kathirgamarajah@anu.edu.au
+612 6125 8309
Professor Junichiro Kawaguchi Professor Junichiro.Kawaguchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student u5277975@anu.edu.au
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, School of Engineering u1090455@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646, Christopher.Kellett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Liam Kennedy Technical Officer Liam.Kennedy@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student u5185867@anu.edu.au
Ms Alison Kershaw Research Assistant 3A alison.kershaw@anu.edu.au
Saud Khan PhD Candidate saud.khan@anu.edu.au
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Dr Dongwoo Kim Honorary Lecturer, Adjunct Lecturer Dongwoo.Kim@anu.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant, Campus Visitor alaine.king@gmail.com
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Irara Kittel Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Irara.Kittel@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student u5862608@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer , , piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kravis Research Assistant Ruth.Kravis@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow , Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Associate Professor Petra Kuhnert Honorary Associate Professor Petra.Kuhnert@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student u4843215@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor , Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Liangling Lai PhD Liangling.Lai@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D u5801283@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar joel.lawson@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing