People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

988 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Associate Professor Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor , Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Liangling Lai PhD Liangling.Lai@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D u5801283@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Mr Yun-Yan Lee PhD Yun-Yan.Lee@anu.edu.au
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Ms Yixuan Lei Service Coordinator - Finance u4880732@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Ruitao Leng Research Assistant u6777647@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lensky Senior Research Fellow , , , , , lenskiy@outlook.com
+61405 555 553
Milan Leonard Software development intern u6661755@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , , hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
, lifengli@nus.edu.sg
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student u6258533@anu.edu.au
Mr John Li School Administrator Engineering Administration u1134117@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate u6766505@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Wensheng Liang Research Fellow wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy Zhiqing.Liang@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services Graeme.Lindsell@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Anyao Liu Senior Research Fellow anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing