Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

988 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Associate Professor Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor ,
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 1607
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Liangling Lai PhD
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar
Darren Lawton Honours Student
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate
Mr Yun-Yan Lee PhD
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer
Ms Yixuan Lei Service Coordinator - Finance
David Leibold School Visitor , ,
Ruitao Leng Research Assistant
Dr Artem Lensky Senior Research Fellow , , , , ,
+61405 555 553
Milan Leonard Software development intern
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow
Yuchen Li Honours Student
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate
Jing Li Honours Student
Tiantong Li Honours Student
Xiang Li Honours Student
Di Long Li Honours Student
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , ,
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , ,
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar)
Xinghao Li Phd Student
Ms Lin Li PhD Student
Mr John Li School Administrator Engineering Administration
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate
Yanbo Li PhD Student
Zhuofeng Li
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate
Zhansong Li Masters Student
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student
Dr Wensheng Liang Research Fellow
Mr Jie Liang PhD student
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy
Professor Weifa Liang Professor
+61 2 6125 3019
Yihua Liang
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer
+61 2 6125 6848
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor
Dr Anyao Liu Senior Research Fellow
Qi Liu


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing