People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

980 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Mr Yun-Yan Lee PhD Yun-Yan.Lee@anu.edu.au
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Ms Yixuan Lei Service Coordinator - Finance u4880732@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Ruitao Leng Research Assistant u6777647@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lensky Senior Research Fellow , , , , , lenskiy@outlook.com
+61405 555 553
Milan Leonard Software development intern u6661755@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Mr John Li School Administrator Engineering Administration u1134117@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student u6258533@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
, lifengli@nus.edu.sg
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , , hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate u6766505@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy Zhiqing.Liang@anu.edu.au
Dr Wensheng Liang Research Fellow wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services Graeme.Lindsell@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Mr Wilson Liu School Administrator Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 4411
Ms Christie Liu Administration Manager Computing Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Celia Liu School Administrator Engineering Administration xinyi.liu@anu.edu.au
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Dr Anyao Liu Senior Research Fellow anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Faye Liu Consultant Faye.Liu@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing