People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Anyao Liu Senior Research Fellow anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Mr Wilson Liu School Administrator Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 4411
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Celia Liu School Administrator Engineering Administration xinyi.liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Fangbing Liu Phd Student FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Faye Liu Consultant Faye.Liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Academic john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Associate Professor Natalie Lloyd Associate Dean Education (ADE) Natalie.Lloyd@anu.edu.au
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate will.logie@anu.edu.au
Ms June Lowes Senior Service Consultant - Human Resources Human Resources u1119902@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student u6227870@anu.edu.au
Kai Lu u1099302@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Professor, CI and Program Manager in ARC Center of Excellence CQC2T, Future Leader Fellow from National Heart Foundation , yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge , bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student u4828861@anu.edu.au
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate , Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD u5121177@anu.edu.au
Ms Lucia Lu Administration Manager Engineering Administration Lucia.Lu@anu.edu.au
02 61254411
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Nhan Ly PhD Student u7091034@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Dr Aline Maalouf Lecturer, Research associate u1058775@anu.edu.au
, Aline.Maalouf@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student u4536936@anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Alannah Macleod Service Coordinator – Student Services, Employability Student Services alannah.macleod@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor, IEEE Fellow , robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Noam Maitless Associate Professor in the Practice of Urban Syste Noam.Maitless@anu.edu.au
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student u5645421@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student vijini.mallawaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Dr Ross Mallett ITS RI Ross.Mallett@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing