Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

980 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration
6125 3321
Amratha Menon Lab Manager
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , ,
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services
6125 4321
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Amy McLennan Senior Fellow, School of Cybernetics, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, John Monash Scholar, Adjunct Senior Research Fellow, UniSA Creative 3A
+61 2 6125 6744
Kate McKenzie Work Health and Safety Manager Engineering Administration
+61 2 6125 8872
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 4001
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time
Colin McCulloch
Dr Eric McCreath Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 8191
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct)
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student
Megan Mayne Senior Project Officer Dean's Office
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Senior Lecturer ,
Brenda Martin
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student
Jonathon Martin Honours Student
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer
Mr David Marshall PhD Student
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services
+61 2 6125 5130
Wei Mao Honours Student
Mehika Manocha Honours Student
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student
Wageesha Nilmini Mananperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr Ross Mallett ITS RI
Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer
+61 612 58076
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student
Noam Maitless Associate Professor in the Practice of Urban Syste
Professor Robert Mahony Professor, IEEE Fellow ,
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student
Alannah Macleod Service Coordinator – Student Services, Employability Student Services
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing