People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

980 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student zak.mhammedi@anu.edu.au
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration Jeanette.Meyer-Coyte@anu.edu.au
6125 3321
Amratha Menon Lab Manager Amratha.menon@anu.edu.au
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor Stephen.Mellor@gmail.com
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee jan.melchior@anu.edu.au
53139
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , , u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute andrew.meares@anu.edu.au
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services duncan.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
6125 4321
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr Amy McLennan Senior Fellow, School of Cybernetics, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, John Monash Scholar, Adjunct Senior Research Fellow, UniSA Creative 3A amy.mclennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6744
Kate McKenzie Work Health and Safety Manager Engineering Administration katja.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8872
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor Brendan.McKay@anu.edu.au
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time u5192947@anu.edu.au
Colin McCulloch u9010481@anu.edu.au
Dr Eric McCreath Honorary Senior Lecturer ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) u4191324@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow u2546341@anu.edu.au
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student u4845994@anu.edu.au
Megan Mayne Senior Project Officer Dean's Office megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
, inclusion.cecs@anu.edu.au
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate u5162680@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow alex.mathews@anu.edu.au
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Senior Lecturer , yoshihiro.maruyama@anu.edu.au
Brenda Martin Brenda.martin@anu.edu.au
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student u5712904@anu.edu.au
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Mr David Marshall PhD Student david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student sukanya.manna@cs.anu.edu.au
Wageesha Nilmini Mananperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6842658@anu.edu.au
Dr Ross Mallett ITS RI Ross.Mallett@anu.edu.au
Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student vijini.mallawaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student u5645421@anu.edu.au
Noam Maitless Associate Professor in the Practice of Urban Syste Noam.Maitless@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor, IEEE Fellow , robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Alannah Macleod Service Coordinator – Student Services, Employability Student Services alannah.macleod@anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student u4536936@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing