People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

980 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Ms Lisa Bleyerveld Service Manager - Human Resources Human Resources u1117682@anu.edu.au
Mr Mitchell Blyth Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Mitchell.Blyth@anu.edu.au
Timothy Bocquet Service Officer - Student Services Student Services u4226914@anu.edu.au
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Honorary Lecturer Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Clive Boughton Honorary Associate Professor clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Ms Charlotte Bradley PhD Candidate, School of Cybernetics, Research Assistant, School of Cybernetics 3A charlotte.bradley@anu.edu.au
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Philipp Braun Research Fellow u1036096@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ellen Broad Associate Professor, School of Cybernetics, Associate Director for Education, School of Cybernetics ellen.broad@anu.edu.au
Glenn Broadhurst PhD Glenn.Broadhurst@anu.edu.au
Dr Tim Brook Honorary Lecturer tim.brook@anu.edu.au
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator u6048298@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant Computing Administration u6662439@anu.edu.au
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate kieran.browne@anu.edu.au
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Dr Minh Bui Fellow , m.bui@anu.edu.au
If you are comp1730/6730 student, email comp1730@anu.edu.au, Otherwise your emails won't be answered.
Anh Bui PhD Candidate Anh.Bui@anu.edu.au
Dr Thang Bui Lecturer Thang.Bui@anu.edu.au
+61261257231
Mr Mark Burgess Postdoctoral Fellow u4517355@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Eric Byler Service Coordinator – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications Eric.Byler@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Tiberio Caetano Honorary Visiting Fellow tiberio.caetano@ambiata.com
Mr Zixian Cai PhD Student, Research Assistant zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
Anna Cain PhD Candidate anna.cain@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Lecturer sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador u6058085@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Ms Ting Cao PhD Student ting.cao@anu.edu.au
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate u5750928@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Car Honorary Lecturer nicholas.car@anu.edu.au
0477 560 177
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer , , , Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff Kevin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor, Deputy Director, School of Engineering , kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate , elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvio Cesare Honorary Senior Lecturer u5841426@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Pierrick Chalaye Academic Pierrick.Chalaye@anu.edu.au
Dr Chiu Chun Chan PostDoctoral Research Fellow ChiuChun.Chan@anu.edu.au
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A tom.chan@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student , , Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Mrs Pip Chan Service Coordinator - Grants u3971708@anu.edu.au
Yuen Yi Chang Senior Adviser - Diversity, Belonging, Inclusion and Equity U1126388@anu.edu.au
Xinyuan Chao PhD Candidate xinyuan.chao@anu.edu.au
Oceane Chapel Project Officer Business Development Oceane.Chapel@anu.edu.au
02 6125 0158 , 0436 949 049
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Mr James Charters PhD Student , james.charters@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing