Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

968 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow ,
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student
Dr (Mrs) Charini Nanayakkara Research Fellow
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student
Reddy Narangari Research Officer
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student
Professor Meredith Nash Associate Dean Community
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services
+61 2 612 54321
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer
Thuan Nguyen
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic
Josh Nguyen MPhil Student
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate
Dr Hieu Nguyen - Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, - Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, - Chair, IEEE EDS & Photonics, ACT Chapter, - Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA) , ,
Myo Nguyen Deputy Manager, Student Employability Student Services
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student
Mr Yao Ni PhD
Yixuan Ni Honours Student
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student
Mr Mehdi Nikpendar Senior Technical Officer, DERlab manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Dr Nanduni Nimalsiri Research Fellow
Mr Patrick Niven Finance Manager
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor
Dr Michael Norrish Associate Professor ,
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 8852
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow
02 612 59709
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student
Liyuan Pan Ph.D student
Kusum Pandey Service Lead - Community
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow
Juliette Parsons Research Assistant 3A
Ms Andrea Parsons
Amit Patankar Research Officer
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external)
Dr Dirk Pattinson Professor, Associate Dean - Higher Degree Research
+61 2 6125 8612
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing