People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Research Fellow P.G.Omran@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student u6280960@anu.edu.au
Dr Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher florian.geisser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Professor Tom Gedeon Honorary Professor tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Mr Yixiao Ge HDR u6139430@anu.edu.au
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaoyu Ge Honorary Lecturer xiaoyu.ge@dorabot.com
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Dr Henry Gardner Honorary Associate Professor Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Mr Mingyuan Gao Mingyuan.Gao@anu.edu.au
Ms Jie Gao Teaching Computing Facility Support Officer , jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Dr Peter Gammie Research Fellow Peter.Gammie@anu.edu.au
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate chathura.gamage@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer Catherine.Galvin@anu.edu.au
Dr Zelio Fusco Dr , , zelio.fusco@anu.edu.au
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student u6544670@anu.edu.au
Jane Friel Service Coordinator- Wattle (Education Development) Student Services Jane.Friel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61254901
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1089212@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student u5019815@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Francis Deputy Manager, Student Administration (HDR) , Extension 58188 Student Services Peter.Francis@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelly Frame Research Fellow u4522886@anu.edu.au
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate maxime.forster@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate armando.fontalvolascano@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8295
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
David Fisher ITS Sys Admin IT Services David.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Fish Service Assistant - HR Projects Human Resources u5603422@anu.edu.au
Ms Samantha Fischetti Office Manager - Cyber Institute Samantha.Fischetti@anu.edu.au
57802
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer gabriela.ferraro@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3764
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student u4673113@anu.edu.au
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services james.fellows@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Miss Hannah Feldman Research Fellow (Institute for Water Futures) hannah.feldman@anu.edu.au
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow Reza.Fazeli@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Muhammad Farhan Research Fellow , muhammad.farhan@anu.edu.au
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , , u5900699@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor u1029469@anu.edu.au
Zeheng Fang MPhil Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
You Fang Campus Visitor u1053370@anu.edu.au
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar u4670028@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing