Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Research Fellow
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student
Dr Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher
+61 2 6125 1632
Professor Tom Gedeon Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 1052
Mr Yixiao Ge HDR
Wenbo Ge PhD Student
Dr Xiaoyu Ge Honorary Lecturer
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate
Dr Henry Gardner Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 8181
Mr Mingyuan Gao
Ms Jie Gao Teaching Computing Facility Support Officer ,
02 6125 5148
Dr Peter Gammie Research Fellow
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer
Dr Zelio Fusco Dr , ,
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student
Jane Friel Service Coordinator- Wattle (Education Development) Student Services
+61 2 61254901
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student
Mr Peter Francis Deputy Manager, Student Administration (HDR) , Extension 58188 Student Services
Dr Kelly Frame Research Fellow
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 8295
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 612 58183
David Fisher ITS Sys Admin IT Services
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer
Mr Matthew Fish Service Assistant - HR Projects Human Resources
Ms Samantha Fischetti Office Manager - Cyber Institute
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer
+61 2 6218 3764
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor
Mr David Feng PhD student
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services
+61 2 612 54321
Miss Hannah Feldman Research Fellow (Institute for Water Futures)
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student
Dr Muhammad Farhan Research Fellow ,
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , ,
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor
Zeheng Fang MPhil
You Fang Campus Visitor
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student
+61 2 612 59171


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing