Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

988 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate
Mr Edison Guo PhD student
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate
Dr Danlu Guo Senior Lecturer
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student ,
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate
Dr Anne Haggren Academic Visitor
Dr Thomas Haines Lecturer
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor
+61 2 612 57324
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Matthew Hampsey PhD Candidate
Mike Hanauer Project Officer Business Development Business Development
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate
Dr Md Mejbaul Haque Research Fellow
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct
+61 2 6267 6252,
+61 2 6267 6252
Mr Brandon Harrison Administration Assistant Student Services
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing
+61 2 6125 4822
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration
6125 2590
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Rhys Hawkins Jubilee Joint Fellow
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant
Dora He Research Assistant
Dr Jian He Research Fellow
Mr Di He PhD Candiate ,
Wennan He PhD Candidate
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow
+61 2 6267 6308
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate
Dr Johannes Hendriks Research Associate
Mr Mina Henein PhD student
Ms Nimali Herath Senior Service Consultant - Academic Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee
Dr Yusuke Hioka Academic Visitor
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor
+61 2 6125 0159
Dr John Holmes PhD ,
Jie Hong PhD Student
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing